Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Mid-season sale! From June 1st to June 15th, enjoy a fabulous 10% off our entire collection (except sale items). The discount will automatically appear in your shopping cart. Love, Bénédicte

Cleaning kit

Prix de vente$28.00

Flacon pulvérisateur rechargeable vide avec le nettoyant universel (200 fois rechargeable 1000 ml) en 1 emballage.

Le nettoyant universel peut être utilisé pour toutes les surfaces susceptibles d'entrer en contact avec de l'eau, par exemple le bois, la pierre naturelle, ..... Le nettoyant est enrichi d'additifs antistatiques et d'extraits naturels d'argousier et de salvia pour un rituel de nettoyage plus doux. Pas besoin de porter des gants de ménage avec ces produits, ils sont tous hypoallergéniques et sans produits chimiques.

Mode d'emploi : verser une cuillère à café de produit nettoyant dans le flacon, compléter avec de l'eau tiède et agiter brièvement. Le mélange fonctionne mieux sur un chiffon humide que vous pouvez utiliser pour nettoyer toutes sortes de surfaces. (également le bois et la pierre naturelle). Le flacon peut être réutilisé à l'infini. Le flacon est fabriqué en plastique Pet recyclé. La bouteille peut bien sûr être utilisée comme pulvérisateur pour plantes.

Contenu : 500 ml - 1000 ml. 

Humdakin est une marque danoise qui propose une large gamme de produits de nettoyage durables et doux, tout en mettant l'accent sur le design nordique. Les produits sont tous exempts de produits chimiques, si bien qu'il n'est même pas nécessaire de porter des gants pour nettoyer. Tous les produits ont été testés à long terme et donnent des résultats propres et respectueux de l'environnement. En fabriquant des produits hautement concentrés, vous utilisez beaucoup moins de produit et il dure donc plus longtemps. De cette manière, nous produisons moins de déchets. Dans la production également, l'accent est mis sur la durabilité, la réduction des déchets et des conditions de travail éthiques pour tous les employés.

En stock
Cleaning kit
Cleaning kit Prix de vente$28.00

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Mid-season sale! From June 1st to June 15th, enjoy a fabulous 10% off our entire collection (except sale items). The discount will automatically appear in your shopping cart. Love, Bénédicte

Cleaning kit

Sale price$28.00

Empty, refillable spray bottle with the Universal all-purpose cleaner (200 times refillable 1000 ml) in 1 package.

The universal all-purpose cleaner can be used for all surfaces that may come into contact with water i.e. wood, natural stone,.... The cleaner is enriched with anti-static additives and natural extracts of sea buckthorn and salvia for a gentler cleaning ritual. No need to wear housekeeping gloves with these products, they are all hypoallergenic and chemical-free.

Directions for use: pour a teaspoon of the cleaning product into the bottle, top up with lukewarm water and shake briefly. The mixture works best on a damp cloth you can use to clean all kinds of surfaces. (Also wood and natural stone). The bottle can be used again and again. The bottle is made of recycled Pet plastic.

The bottle can of course also be used as a plant sprayer.

Contents: 500 ml - 1000 ml.

Humdakin is a Danish brand offering a wide range of sustainable and gentle cleaning products, all with an emphasis on beautiful Nordic design. The products are all chemical-free so you don't even need to wear gloves to clean. All products have been long-term tested and provide clean, eco-friendly results. By making highly concentrated products, you also use much less of the product so it lasts longer. This way, we create less waste. In production, too, the focus is on sustainability, as little waste as possible and ethical working conditions for all employees.

In stock
Cleaning kit
Cleaning kit Sale price$28.00